Contact Us

Risk Management and Insurance Services

Organization Chart

Mailing Address

UCSF Risk Management and Insurance Services
Box 1338
San Francisco, CA 94143-1338
Phone: (415) 476-2498
Fax: (415) 502-7476

Professional Liability: Phone: (415) 353-1842 Fax: (415) 353-8566

Bruce Flynn
Director
Phone: (415) 502-4458
E-mail: bruce.flynn@ucsf.edu
Short Bio

 

Angela Lucien
Deputy Director
Phone: (415) 476-3661
E-mail: angela.lucien@ucsf.edu
Short Bio

 

Nancy Jancar
Clinical Research Risk Manager
Phone: (415) 476-4171
E-mail: 
nancy.jancar@ucsf.edu
Short Bio

 

Aracely Nunez
Office Manager & Claims Assistant
Phone: (415) 514-2869
E-mail: 
aracely.nunez@ucsf.edu
Short Bio

 

John Pekarek
Litigation Program Manager (Employment & General Liability)
Phone: (415) 476-3126
E-mail: john.pekarek@ucsf.edu
Short Bio

 

Andrew Sinclair
Auto Program Coordinator and Risk Analyst
Phone: (415) 476-3460
E-mail: andrew.sinclair@ucsf.edu
Short Bio